Montgomeryshire Youth Theatre Management, Staff, Trustees and Committee Members

Creative & Administrative Director	Penny Jones
Chair of Trustees and Safeguarding Officer	Rebecca Williams
Vice Chair	Suzanne Sheppard
Treasurer	Angela Corbett
Secretary	Helen Barber
Trustee	Tracy Duncan
Trustee	Claire Bellamy
Staff / Assistant Director	Abigail Johns
Staff	Tamzin Edwards
Staff	Elouise Franks
Youth Committee	Reid Corbett
Youth Committee	Nancy Clapton